Past Gigs…. 2009

So I started to keep a proper list of gigs I’d been to in 2009.  Before that the dates and concerts are a bit sketchy and I feel guilty now that I have just forgotten those, especially as music and live music now means so much to me.. still you live and learn! I now keep every ticket stub and get a tshirt…… and sometimes 2 or 3 tshirts!

My 2009 gigs were:

Sat 24th Jan – New Kids on the Block @ 02

Sat 21st Mar – The Rifles @Hitchin

Thurs 7th May – Razorlight @02

Tues 26th May – Beyonce @02

Fri 29th May – Boyzone @Wembley Arena

Sat 11th July – Neyo @02

Sat 22nd & Sun 23rd Aug – V Festival @Hylands Park

Sat 19th Sept – Coldplay with Jay-z & Girls Aloud @ Wembley Stadium

Fri 27th Nov – James Morrison @Wembley Arena

Thurs 10th Dec – N-Dubz @Shepherds Bush

Thurs 17th Dec -Lily Allen @Brixton Academy

Leave a Reply

