It’s not just music concerts

Yes, I do go to a lot of concerts, but I mostly love anything live.

I’ve been to BDO Darts at Lakeside twice and LOVED IT, the atmosphere is amazing and you are so close to the action and the darts players.

Wesley Harms, BDO Darts, Lakeside
Me & Wesley Harms

I’ve seen Russell Brand and John Bishop live and almost wet myself from laughter.  Been to the British Grand Prix at Silverstone and been super impressed with the speed and sound of the cars

This year I finally got to see a boxing match at Wembley Stadium, Carl Froch vs George Groves and I really wasn’t expecting the spectacular show we saw.

Froch vs Groves, The Rematch, Wembley
Carl Froch & George Groves
Leave a Reply

