Kelly Clarkson – I Love Her

Last week at the panto, they sang Breakaway by Kelly Clarkson.  The next day I added ALL the Kelly Clarkson songs I have to my iPhone.  It made me remember how much I love Kelly Clarkson.

I’ve seen her live I think at least 3 times. One time at Plymouth Pavillions I managed to get right at the front.  Like barrier pressing in your ribs close.  I turned to talk to my sister and when I went to stand straight again, I couldn’t… Someone had stood in that very small gap! We decided to move back so we could dance and jump around! Last time I saw her at Wembley Arena, there was a B Stage and we were of course close to it!

On stage, Kelly is just full of energy, jumping and singing, exactly how I’d be if I was a superstar.  Her songs are so honest and real. Her songs tell stories and resonate with my life. No matter what I’ve gone through there has been a Kelly Clarkson song to get me through it. Beautiful Disaster, Breakaway, Because of You, Dark Side, Since You’ve Been Gone, How I Feel & Stronger they all remind me of a time or a feeling I had, I am a super fan! And I’m not ashamed to say it. Yes she won American Idol, but she is so much more than that – a true star!

This week it was announced that Kelly Clarkson was releasing new music… Its not available in the UK yet, but I’ve had a listen online and I already love it! Plus rumour is she’s touring, and I really hope she comes to the UK because I’ll definitely be there!

Kelly Clarkson – Heartbeat

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z2K6uxIFO6w

Leave a Reply

